Weekly Recycle Art Links

Amanda Devlin – woven plastic and wire
Stomp – a high energy percussive performance group using instruments made from recycled materials
and my favourite
Gille Monte Ruici – robots
JW Adkins – found object sculpture and collage
Tm Gratlpwslo – collage
Joy Halsted – knitted plastic bags
Jeffrey Hantman – sculpture
Artemis Herber – sculpture
David  Hinman – sculpture from salvaged wood
Eastside Culture Crawl –  This weekend is this annual open studio event in Vancouver with over 400 artists participating
some of the artists using recycled materials
·        Arnt Arntzen – http://www.arntarntzen.com/
·        Valerie Arntzen – http://www.valeriearntzen.com
·        Rachael Ash – http://www.portfolio.rachaelashe.com
·        Sandra Bilawich – http://www.elementaldesigns.com
·        Kim Cooper – http://www.cargocollective.com/kimcooper
·        Famous Empty Sky – http://www.famousemptysky.com
·        Jenny Hawkinson – http://www.jennyhawkinson.com
·        Jessie McNeil – http://www.cargocollective.com/jessiemcneil
·        Christina Norberg – http://www.christinanorberg.com
·        Jill Pilon – http://www.jillpilon.com
·        Robin Ripley – http://www.robinripley.com
·        Ron  Simmer – http://www.artsblast.com
·        Kim White – http://www.hoboationguitars.com